Simplified the comment functionalities for you:
- By default you will be notified for all comments within your hiring team
- If you wish, you can only be notified when being mentioned with "@". You can adjust this under "Your Profile".
- You can only mention users that are part of your job-team.
- You cannot invite users to the system or the job-team while mentioning them anymore.